Loading Events

Nos 17 Villages: Travel Sketching Workshops, Puisserguier

16 July @ 10:00:12:00

30,00€

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Nos 17 Villages: Puisserguier
30,00

This series of short workshops invites you to explore and discover the 17 villages of Canal Lirou – with a sketchbook!   Each workshop takes place in a different location and last approximately 2 hours.  You do not need any previous drawing or watercolour experience to take part.  You’ll be amazed at what you can sketch in just a short space of time!

Please bring along your usual sketch kit (sketchbook, pencil, watercolours & brush) a small pot of water, and a small folding stool if you have one.  A sketch kit can be provided on loan if requested in advance.

Cost per workshop 30€

20€ per workshop when you book 5 workshops or more – click here to select your dates!

Dates :

  • Tuesday 9 April – 10am: Babeau-Bouldoux
  • Tuesday 14 May – 10am: Montels / 2pm: Capestang
  • Tuesday 18 June – 10am: Poilhes
  • Tuesday 9 July – 10am: Saint Chinian / 2pm: Assignan
  • Tuesday 16 July – 10am: Puisserguier  / 2pm: Creissan
  • Tuesday 23 July – 10am: Cessenon-sur-Orb
  • Tuesday 30 July – 10am: Quarante
  • Tuesday 20 August – 10am: Villespassans / 2pm: Cébazan
  • Tuesday 27 August – 10am: Pierrerue / 2pm Prades-sur-Vernazobre
  • Tuesday 22 October – 10am: Montouliers / 2pm: Cruzy
  • Tuesday 29 October 10am: Cazedarnes

 

Details

Date:
16 July
Time:
10:00:12:00
Cost:
30,00€
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Annette Morris
Phone
+33 7 86 14 16 39
Email
sketch@annettemorris.art

Location

Puisserguier
Puisserguier, 34620 France + Google Map